

CAMPBELLTOWN CRIER

CAMPBELLTOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL The Oldest School in Campbelltown. Established 1876

Lithgow St, Campbelltown

Phone: (02) 46251581 Fax: (02) 46285031



Campbelltown Public School



@Campbelltown PS



WEBSITE: www.campbellto.p.schools.nsw.edu.au

EMAIL: campbellto-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

8th February, 2019.

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE:

Great Start to 2019! Students and staff have had a great start to 2019. Today (Friday) we have been able to confirm our classes and each student will be arriving home with a card containing their class and teacher details. Every effort has been made to make the changes as comfortable as poswsible for all students. Thank you for your patience while we finialised our enrolments.

School Staff and Classes are as follows

KC - Miss Colquhoun	2/3AC - Mrs Ay Young Shelton & Mrs Churchill
KH - Mrs Hutchinson & Mrs Exton	3/4C - Miss Cardillo
KS - Mrs Seeney (Kinder Supervisor)	3/4R - Mrs Richards
1/2C - Mrs Cunningham	4/5E - Ms Eyles (Stage 2 Supervisor)
1/2TK - Mrs Smith & Mrs Cooper	5/6W - Ms Williams (Stage 3 Supervisor)
1/2A - Mrs Anderson	5/6M - Ms Mackay
1/2B - Miss Banach	5/6R - Mrs Reynolds

Other school staff:

School Administration Manager - Mrs Goody

School Administration Officers - Mrs Pullicino and Mrs Fretton

General Assistant - Mr Kennedy

Instructional Leader / Deputy Principal- Mrs Johns

Instructional Leader / Supervisor Stage 1) - Mrs Mabon

Learning and Support Teachers - Mrs Peterson, Mrs Cowan, Mrs Churchill

Learning and Support Officers - Mrs Andrew, Mrs Hutchinson, Ms Elphick, Mrs Mulquin,

Mrs Foster, Mrs Marciniak

Release from face-to-face (RFF) teachers: Mrs Cowan, Mrs Pullen English as an additional dialect teacher - Mrs Dallacosta & Mrs Tran

Teacher / Librarian - Miss Gilroy School Counsellor - Mrs Moodley

Miss A Butler—Principal

Principal's Certificates

Charlotte Sayers Gary Minscough

DATES TO REMEMBER



Thur 14th Feb	Leadership Assembly 10am	
Tues 19th Feb	Whole school Assembly 2.15pm	
Fri 22nd Feb	Yr 3-6 Swimming Carnival	
Thur 28th Feb	School Photos	

Please note that the School's Office hours are between 8.45am-3.30pm.



White Ribbons					
Brayden Cox	Imogen Kell-Marshall	Makenzie Zugna	Flynn Sagigi		
Musphirat Zaman	Keedan Evans	Charlotte Sayers	Lahshae Fraser		
Sila Mafi	Sese Tuitupou Kutu	Zandah Wright			

SCHOOL STUDENT BANKING EVERY WEDNESDAY 9.30 am Drop bank book in the purple bin in the front office.



